Thunder Bay District Municipal League

Member List

Municipality Representative(s)
City of Thunder Bay Councillors Larry Hebert and Rebecca Johnson
Municipality of Conmee Councillor Cathy Woodbeck
Municipality of Greenstone Councilors Erick Pietsch and Armand Giguere
Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge Councillor Bernie Kamphof
Municipality of Shuniah Mayor Wendy Landry and Councillor Donna Blunt
Town of Marathon Mayor Rick Dumas
Township of Dorion Councillor Don Modin
Township of Gillies Councillor Wendy Wright
Township of Hornepayne Councillors Willy Liebigt and Cheryl Fort
Township of Manitouwadge Councillor Raymond Lelievre and Mayor Andy Major
Township of Neebing Councillors Roger Shott
Township of Nipigon Mayor Richard Harvey and Councillor James Foulds
Township of O'Connor Councillors Jerry Loan and Bishop Racicot
Township of Red Rock Councillor Steve Carruthers and Mayor Gary Nelson
Township of Schreiber Councillor Gustav (Bob) Krause
Township of Terrace Bay Councillor Gino LeBlanc
Township of White River Councillor Rodney Swarek