Thunder Bay District Municipal League

The 100th TBDML Convention

Download the presentations here:

Many thanks to the many sponsors of our 100th Anniversary Annual Meeting and Conference


Williams Operating Corporation

LiverCare Canada

True Grit Engineering

White River Forest Products

TBT Engineering


Weiler Maloney Nelson


Municipality of Shuniah

Town of Marathon


Form Architecture

Nuclear Waste Management

Union Gas Ltd.

Township of O’Connor

Township of White River

Town of Hornepayne

Township of Oliver Paipoonge

Township of Dorion

Township of Greenstone

Town of Schreiber

Township of Nipigon

Township of Manitouwadge

Township of Gillies

Nuclear Waste Management Organization


Nawiinginokiima Forest Management Corporation

Hydro One



Diamond Willow Amethyst Mine

Pietsch Group Inc.

Steeped Tea with Amy Graham

Silver Icing with Amy Graham

Fire Dog Communications

Kakabeka Hotel

Mink Mountain Properties

MAS Electrical Services

Friends of Ouimet Canyon

Nodabed Graphics

Greenwich Wind Farm

GMK Armoury Specialities

Haywire Farm

Gord Hume

Ontario Power Generation

Thunder Bay Hydro

WSP Engineering

Lakehead Region Conservation Authority

Thunder Bay Symphony Orchestra

Hupe Manufacturing

Wendy Landry

MacKenzie Riverside Pizzeria

Township of Conmee

Alain Landry (White River)